June is “Take your Camera to Class” Month!

Sunny June
Naomi’s Photos

June.

The month school ends.

It’s a great time to look at the classroom as it is now, before thinking about changes and improvements.

It’s also an opportunity for me to answer that eternal question –

“What does a multi-level, mixed age, learning center for teaching English as a foreign language to Deaf and hard of hearing students even look like”?!

So now you can join me for a morning at work!

Oh, by the way.

I really do have a lovely walk from the parking lot in the mornings. Interesting in every season.

Have a wonderful vacation!

 

 

3 thoughts on “June is “Take your Camera to Class” Month!”

  1. Lovely room and learning environment. I am certain that the kids love to come to English class! Congrats!
    Michele

  2. I love your idea of a visual tour. What a great place to learn in.
    I really enjoy seeing your photos.They have a special quality about them.
    BTW-What camera do you usually use?
    Daphna

    1. Thank you so much, Daphna!
      I believe that combining visual and virtual lets us share experiences!
      The camera is a Panasonic TZ60.
      (Sometimes I use the cell phone camera too! LG3).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *